Fill the form to Participate

Please read Faq & Terms and Condition

Fill the below form to participate!

[woobox offer='evnp8j']

How to Participate?

  1. Take a snap of your broken or not working device like Iphone, Ipad, Iwatch, Mac Laptop or Imac.
  2. Fill the below form & upload the picture
  3. Describe the issue your Apple Device is Facing
  4. Win 5% discount on total bill of repair (Discount Details will be emailed to you)
  5. Hashtag – #fixitappy with the Device picture & issue to Win Sureshot gifts like keyboard, screen protector,
    tempered glass cover & charging cable.

How to Get Movie Tickets?

  1. Everyone who has Participated in the Competition is eligible  for the Lucky draw
  2. The chances of your win are more likely if you share it, the more you share the more chances of your win guaranteed.
  3. The Lucky draw will be announced every week
  4. The winner will get Bookmyshow Gift Card worth Rs.1000/-

How to Get Bumper Offer?

  1. Everyone who has Participated in the Competition is eligible for the Bumper Prize.
  2. The Lucky draw for the bumper prize will be announced on 15th Sep 2018.
  3. The chances of your win are more likely if you share it, the more you share the more chances of your win guaranteed.
  4. One Lucky Person will be able to get his device completely serviced for free.
[woobox offer='evnp8j']
[woobox offer='evnp8j']

Please read Contest Rules & Regulations.

By entering this competition, an entrant is indicating his/her agreement to be bound by these terms and conditions.

Who can Participate?

The competition is open to residents of the Bangalore City aged 14 years or over except employees of AppyPlanet and their close relatives and anyone otherwise connected with the organisation or judging of the competition.

What if i don’t have a broken Apple device?

We can’t accept your entry.

When does the Competiton Starts?

  1. Competition starts on 15th December 2018 – 9.00am onwards and ends on 14th September 2018 – 9.00pm.
  2. Only one entry will be accepted per person. Multiple entries from the same person will be disqualified.
  3. No responsibility can be accepted for entries not received for whatever reason.

The winner will be notified by email and/or DM on Twitter/Facebook and/or letter within 28 days of the closing date. If the winner cannot be contacted or do not claim the prize within 14 days of notification, we reserve the right to withdraw the prize from the winner and pick a replacement winner.

The promoter reserves the right to cancel or amend the competition and these terms and conditions without notice in the event of a catastrophe, war, civil or military disturbance, act of God or any actual or anticipated breach of any applicable law or regulation or any other event outside of the promoter’s control. Any changes to the competition will be notified to entrants as soon as possible by the promoter.


1st Floor, Opp to Panasonic Showroom ,Near Ooty Chocolates, Koramangala 4th Block, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560034

Phone: 095878 82220,


Appy Planet Pick Up Locations

Sarjapur Road, Whitefield, Bannerghatta Road, Electronic City, HSR Layout, Jayanagar, JP Nagar, Hosur Road, Indira Nagar, Koramangala, Yelahanka, Hesaraghatta Main Road, Devanahalli, Marathahalli, Hebbal, Kanakapura Road, Anekal, Hennur Road, C V Raman Nagar, Kalyan Nagar, RT Nagar, Jalahalli, HRBR Layout, BTM Layout, Ramamurthy Nagar, Brooke Field, Jakkur, Dollars Colony, Abbigere, Rajanukunte, G M Palya, Kundalahalli, Madiwala, Fraser-Town, Chandapur, Gottigere, Basavanagar, Nagarbhavi, Belandur, Hoskote, Chamarajpet, Richards Town, Lavelle Road, Kodigehalli, Chikkajala, Hanumanth Nagar, Akshaya Nagar, Thanisandra, Sarjapur, Hegde Nagar, Jigani Industrial Area, Mathikere, Rest House Road, Begur Road, Rajajinagar, MG Road, HBR Layout, Banaswadi, Uttarahalli, Airport Road, Thippasandra, Banashankari, Bagalur, Horamavu, KR Puram, Bommanahalli, OMBR Layout, Mysore Road, Silkboard, RMV Extension Stage, Old Madras Road, Kasturi Nagar, Tumkur Road, Richmond Road, Vidyaranyapura, Mahadevapura, Rajarajeshwari Nagar,Malleshwaram, AECS Layout, Chikkaballapur, Defence Colony, Kanaka Nagar, Hulimavu, Thyagaraj Nagar, Basaveshwaranagar, Airport Area, Kumaraswamy Layout, Sanjay Nagar, Hoskote, Kudlu Gate, RBI Layout, Palace Road, Hoodi Village, Millers Road, Huskur, Vijaya Bank Layout, Shanti Nagar, Hebbal Kempapura, Tippasandra, Naganathapura, Yeshwantpur, Jeevan Bima Nagar, Cox Town, Ulsoor, Benson Town, ITPL, Doddaballapur, Kaggadaspura, Nagwar, Attibele, Padmanabhanagar, Vijayanagar, Kengeri, Peenya, Magadi Road, NelaMangala, Sahakar Nagar, Dodballapur Road, Outer Ring Road, Vigyan Nagar, Basavanagudi, Mallesh Palaya, Domlur, Cookes Town, Old Airport Road, Bellary Road, Sadaramangala, Anjanapura, Majestic, Vasanth Nagar, Wilson Garden, ISRO Layout, HMT Layout, Nagawara, Doddaballapur Road, Central Silk Board, Nandi Hills, Ganganagar, Bommasandra, Pai Layout, Sadaramangala, Prashanth Nagar, Hennur, Raj Bhavan, Vidyanagar, Bilekahalli, Manek Chowk, Chambal River, Indraprastha.